Thursday, July 29, 2010
Rude people
As I've reached my 7th month in pregnancy I'm starting to realize how rude some people are. I get comments like "stop scratching that's why you have stretch marks," and "you need to stop eating junk food or else you're gonna have a premature baby." Like seriously, no one asked for your opinion so keep it to yourself. And I HATE it when I go out and people just stare at me like they've never seen a pregnant woman before. And don't even think about someone standing near me as if pregnancy is a disease or something but whatever. Anyways my whole point is pregnancy brings a rush of hormones that make you more easily aggitated than ever before, so if you see a pregnant woman my advice would be to keep your advice, thoughts, opinions, etc. to yourself.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)